Home  
  About Us  
  Support Us  
  News  
  Contact Us  
  Lay Mission Program
  Prospective Missioners
  Current Missioners
  Returned Missioners
  Short Term Trips
  Our Partners  
  Newsletters  
  Contact Us  


 
 

CONTACT US

Franciscan Mission Service
Mailing Address:
PO Box 29034
Washington, DC 20017


Physical address for administrative offices:
415 Michigan Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20017

Physical address for training center:
1323 Quincy St. NE
Washington, DC 20017

Phone: (202) 832-1762
Fax: (202) 832-1778

 
House of Hospitality at Casa San Salvador
For more information or reservations, please email info@franciscanmissionservice.org
or call (202) 832-1762 ext. 1


General Information and Hospitality at
Casa San Salvador

info@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 1

Kim Smolik
Executive Director
kim@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 3

Mariam Mitry
Associate Director
mariam@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 4

Natalie Helfrick
Program Coordinator
natalie@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 5

Sarah Hoffeditz
Operations Manager
sarah@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 6


Bridget Higginbotham
Communications Manager
bridget@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 7

Jason Bach
Communications Associate
jason@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 8


John Quense
Program Associate
john@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 6

Shenelle Sanoir
Summer Intern
shenelle@franciscanmissionservice.org
Ext. 2
 











Franciscan Mission Service
P.O. Box 29034
Washington, DC 20017-0034

T: 202-832-1762 | F: 202-832-1778

http://www.webaloo.com/